Saving and Deleting Bookmarks

Saving a Bookmark

On every report page you will see a button in the top right that says “Add Bookmark”.

AddBookmark.png

 

Clicking this button will bring you to a pop up screen that will ask you to name the report that you are saving.

 

AddBookmarkPopup.png

 

The Bookmark will save all of the parameters you currently have set including the report you are on, the date range, and any respective filters for that specific report like abandonment status or campaign name.

After the report is saved you will be able to see it under the My Dashboard tab in the top navigation. 

 

 

Deleting a Bookmark

 

DeleteBookmark.png

 

To delete a saved Bookmark go to your Dashboard.  Click the “Delete Bookmark” button and you will get a pop up that lists all of your Bookmarks. 

 

DeleteBookmarkPopup.png

 

Select the bookmarks you want to delete and then click the “Delete Bookmark” button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.