Updating/Deleting Existing Users

All users have the ability to change their own password.  This setting can be found under the Account Settings tab.  Administrators also have the ability to change other users’ passwords, change user account types, and delete users. (Also found under Account Settings.)

To edit a user as an Administrator, select the user you wish to edit from the drop down at the top.  When the Administrator account is selected only the “Change Password” option will show.  For other users you will see other options as in the image below:

ChangeUser.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.