Things you need to know:
- Deleting a contact moves the contact to the recycle bin for 30 days. After 30 days, all of their information held in contact data fields and Insight data is permanently removed.
To delete a contact on the Single customer view:
- Go to Audience > Contacts.
- Find and select the contact you want to delete.
- On the Customer view, expand the CONTACT ACTIONS drop-down menu.
- Select Delete this contact.

- Read the delete confirmation information, and select the confirmation check boxes.
- Select DELETE.