Saving and Deleting Bookmarks
Saving a Bookmark On every report page you will see a button in the top right that says “Add Bookmark”. Clicking this button will bring you to a pop up screen that will ask you to name the report that you are saving. The Bookmark will save all ...
Updating/Deleting Existing Users
All users have the ability to change their own password. This setting can be found under the Account Settings tab. Administrators also have the ability to change other users’ passwords, change user account types, and delete users. (Also found under ...
Adding LassoBack Tracking Code to Your Email Marketing Messages
As of the October updates to the system, most accounts will no longer need to add Lassoback codes to your links! We have made changed to the platform that allows us to add the code to the Site Analytics, which automatically adds the code to the end ...
Welcome to the LassoBack reporting platform!
Welcome to the LassoBack reporting platform! Here is where you will be able to see the statistics for abandonment on your website and for your abandonment campaigns. Your main navigation will be found at the top of the page and is divided into ...